2017 SRA Board of Directors


Showing 10 items
PositionNameCommitteeEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameCommitteeEmail
1. President David Fleischman Construction president@stratfordrec.org 
2. Vice President Stephen (Steve) Schlacter Operations vp@stratfordrec.org 
3. Secretary Amy Kirner Communications secretary@stratfordrec.org 
4. Treasurer John Burke Finance, Concessions treasurer@stratfordrec.org 
5. At Large J.C. Schaub Construction, Concessions jcschaub@verizon.net 
6. At Large Kristen Culver Membership runavy93@yahoo.com 
7. At Large Ben Bridgman Clean Up Days brbridgman@gmail.com 
8. At Large Sarah Lang Operations slangblang@gmail.com 
9. At Large Dan Offringa Website, Clean Up Days dan@maximumoffringa.com 
Business Manager Ellen Haas  business-manager@stratfordrec.org 
Showing 10 items